Address

Fish harbour, west wharf, Karachi

Email

info@pakfea.com

Phone

122 3453235

Pakistan Fisheries Exporter Association

Pakistan Fisheries Exporters Association Members

Aamir Ilyas

Tri Star Seafoods

kmttraders786@gmail.com

Abdul Karim

Pak International

info@pakinternational.net.pk

Abdul Majeed

Pak International Company

info@pakinternational.net.pk

Abdul Qasim Noorani

Blue Diamond Fisheries

bluediamondfisheries@gmail.com

Abdul Rasheed

Aqua Seafood

ismail.sawwa99@gmail.com

Abdul Rehan

Rehan International

hasnainihsan@gmail.com

Abdul Sattar

Tawakal Food Stuff Co-CLOSED

Sattar-Maritime@hotmail.com

Abrar Ahmed

Seagreen Enterprises(Pvt)Ltd

Seagreen@cyber.net.pk

Adnan Umer Yousuf

Top Fresh Seafoods

Topfresh@gmail.com

Ahsan Imtiaz

Hiffa Seafoods

ahsan@hifaa.pk

Ajmair Shah

Sea Prince

Ajmair76@hotmail.com

Ajmal Khan

A.A. Khan Impex

aakhanimpex@gmail.com

Altaf Hussain

Famat International

famatintl@gmail.com

Amin Khan

Khan Brothers Sea Food

aminkhan2016@gmail.com

Amin Siddique

Spectrum Fisheries Ltd

spectrumfisheriesLtd@gmail.com

Ashraf Hussain

Gawadar Fish Factory

nagamanabdul@hotmail.com

Asim Abrar

Sea Pearl Pak (Pvt) Ltd

Seagreen@cyber.net.pk

Asim. Mr. Salahuddin

Pak Sea Pearl International

pakseafpearlint@gmail.com

Azeem Bilwani

Intermarket International

intermarketinternational@gmail.com

Azizuddin Mervani

AIM Trading Concern

iqbal.mervani@gmail.com

Babar Ali

Yasha Traders

N.A.

Bachoo Dewan

Maritime Fisheries

Info@MaritimeFisheries.com.pk

Bachu Dewan

Dewan Sea Foods

dewanseafoods@gmail.com

Bilal Waheed Awan

Friends Food Export Co

friendsfoodexportco@gmail.com

Dawood Q. Usman

Ajwa Food Enterprises

Ajwafoods@Yahoo.com

Faisal Hassan

Global Seafoods Marketing

info@globalseafoodmarketing.com

Farooq Bajwa

Promark Trading

promarkgt@gmail.com

Farooq Memon

Arabian Sea Product

arabianseaproducts@gmail.com

Feroz Ali Gaba

Ace Fisheries Pakistan

gabaferozAli@gmail.com

Feroz Ali Gaba

Son of the Sea

gabaferozali@gmail.com

Ghulam Hussain

Nasir Fisheries

Raja.palari@yahoo.com

Habibullah Khan

Dua Seafoods

duaseafood@gmail.com

Haji Arsala Khan Niazi

Arsala Seafoods

HamnaFisheries@gmail.com

Hamza Khan

Ayan Seafood

kk910082@gmail.com

Hanif Abdani

Omega Products International (Pvt) Ltd

omegagroupho@gmail.com

Hussain Sangji

Al-Noor International

hussainsangji86@gmail.com

Hyder Ali

A.G.FISHERIES (Pvt) ltd

agfish70@gmail.com

Iftikhar Alam

Three Star Sea Foods

iftikhar.orbexim@gmail.com

Iftikhar Naqvi

I.M.K.Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd

imk@cyber.net.pk

Imran Ali

Ocean Gold Sea Food (Unit-1)

director.oceangold@gmail.com

Imran Ali

Ocean Gold Seafood (Unit-02)

director.oceangold@gmail.com

Imran Dhanani

Ocean Fishery (Thai-Pak) Enterprises

info@oceanfishery.com.pk

Imran Javed

IFI Foods (pvt) Ltd

info@ififoods.com

Imran Mahmood

G.M.Fisheries (Pvt) Ltd

imu10@hotmail.com

Imran Muhib

Double Miracle Group of Pakistan

imran.muhib@yahoo.com

IqbaI Ismail Mervani

Yohsin Enterprises

yohsin.enterprises@gmail.com

Iqbal Reimoo

Karim Impex

rbb.karimimpex@gmail.com

Jafer Ahmed

J.A. Seafoods

ja-seafoods@yahoo.com

Jahangir Shahzad

Taj Fisheries (pvt) Ltd

info@tajfisheries.com.pk

Jamshed Khan

Khan Seafoods

info@tajfisheries.com.pk

Jamshed Khan

Khan Seafoods

jamshedkhan.kaku@gmail.com

Javed Khan

A.K Fisheries

akfisheries2017@gmail.com

Jawad Ali

Khatri Quality Impex

khatriqualityimpex@gmail.com

JinHan Chung

Pk International Foods (Pvt) Ltd

jhchung777@gmail.com

Junaid

Areeba Enterprises

areebaenterprise@gmail.com

Kabir P. Kanji

Kanpa International Sales

Kanpa@cyber.net.pk

Kabir P. Kanji

Mahi Frozen Foods

Kanpa@cyber.net.pk

Kamil Jan

Hunza Sea Food International

hunzaseafoodpk@gmail.com

Khalid Khan Naizi

Global Seafood Traders

globalseafoodtrd@gmail.com

Khalid Mehmood

H & H Marine Products

h.hmarineproducts@gmail.com

Khalid Mehmood

H & H Super Mart

hhmarine@live.com

Lee Young Woan

Kaneshiro (pvt) ltd

kaneshiropk@hotmail.com

M. Adnan

Karachi Seafood International

maksay5@gmail.com

M. Ilyas Niazi

Kingrose Niazi Seafoods

kingrosniazi@gmail.com

M.Rasheed Khan

Top Star Seafood International

Topstarseafood Int@gmail.com

M.Yousaf

Emerald Foods Enterprises

emeraldfoodsfishery@gmail.com

Mansoor Abbas

Global Fisheries

mansoorabbas66@yahoo.com

Manzar Alam

Qadri Noori Enterprises

inf@qadrinoori.com

Mir Maqsood

Mir Seafood

info@mirseafood.com

Mir Waheed Asghar

Coastal Seafoods

waheedomer@hotmail.com

Mirza Faisal Baig Mughal

Asian Fisheries International

seafoodexpress.pk@gmail.com

Mohammad Azam

Sea Gold International

malikazam672@gmail.com

Mohammad Hanif

Fish Deebil Pakistan

fishdeebilpakistan@Yahoo.com

Muhamad Yousuf

Bolan Seafood

bolanseafood@yahoo.com

Muhammad Ahmed

Sea Merchant Fisheries

seamerchantfisheries@gmail.com

Muhammad Akhtar

Floris

akhterturk@gmail.com

Muhammad Akram

Uzair International

uzair.int@live.com

Muhammad Arshad

Sun Rise Enterprises

sunriseenterprises2017@yahoo.com

Muhammad Asghar

G A Asghar Trading Co.

ali.1214@hotmail.com

Muhammad Ashfaq

Friends Intrnational

moten.ashfaq@gmail.com

Muhammad Aslam

Four Brothers

Four-Brothers-Seafood@hotmail.com

Muhammad Aslam

Hi-Seafoods

hiseafoods@hotmail.com

Muhammad Ayub

Falaq International Traders

falaqinternationaltraders@gmail.com

Muhammad Ayub

Pak Kum Song International

ayubsanghaar74@gmail.com

Muhammad Faiz Khan

Asian Marine Products

Asian.Seafood@hotmail.com

Muhammad Faizan

Al-Hadi Traders

N.A.

Muhammad Furqan Shaikh

Silver Fish Trading

silverfishtrading@gmail.com

Muhammad Hanif Khan

Long Wharf Seafoods (pvt) Ltd

longwharf786@gmail.com

Muhammad Haris Awan

Hei5 International Food Pakistan

heisifrafiq@gmail.com

Muhammad Hashim

HS Star International Fisheries

hsstarintlfisheries@gmai.com

Muhammad Hussain Mallak

Faisal Enterprises

N.A.

Muhammad Ibrahim

Treasure of the Arabian Sea

treasure.arabiansea@hotmail.com

Muhammad Imran

Jilani International

jilani.intl@yahoo.com

Muhammad Karim

Hunza Fisheries

hunzafisheries@hotmail.com

Muhammad Mudassar

Al-Bashar Trading

albashartrading786@gmail.com

Muhammad Owais Vohra

National Seafoods (Pvt) Ltd

m.o.vohra@gmail.com

Muhammad Qasim

Mehran Sea Foods

Mehranseafoods@gmail.com

Muhammad Raiees

Pearl Marine International

pearlmarine.int@hotmail.com

Muhammad Ramzan

Hassan Seafoods

m_ramzan415@gmail.com

Muhammad Raza Khan

Bahi Enterprises

N.A.

Muhammad Raza Sangji

Sparkling Sea

sparklingsea110@gmail.com

Muhammad Saleem

Unique Feeds

saleemparekh@hotmail.com

Muhammad Shakeek Jeewani

J & D Foods Enterprises

jeewani786@gmail.com

Muhammad Sohail

N S Niazi International

N.A.

Muhammad Tahir

Janat Enterprises

paktax2011@gmail.com

Muhammad Umer Siddiqui

ORB Exim Corporation

umer@Orbexim.com

Muhammad Umer Usmani

Omega Enterprises

Info@oeseafood.com

Muhammad Yasin

Salatoon Sea Foods

salatoon.seafood786@gmail.com

Muhammad Zafar Kundi

Hamna Fisheries

mmzzkk04@cyber.net.pk

Mumtaz Ahmed Memon

Maksay International

Karachiseafood.int@gmail.com

Munir Ahmed

Five Star Fisheries

fivestarfisheries@gmail.com

Murtaza Abdul Razzak

Falcon Fisheries Trading

Falcon-f-Trading@yahoo.com

Mushareb Ali Mehar

La Marine Traders

lamarinetraders@gmail.com

Muslim Mohamedi

M. A. Mohamedi & Co

mamco@super.net.pk

Mustafa Iqbal

Pak Sea Food

muhammad.aadil20@gmail.com

Muzzammil Sheikh

Sam Fish Trading

samfishtrading@gmail.com

Muhammad Iftikhar

Ocean Star Seafood

jhsqne70@gmail.com

Naveed Baloch

Baloch Enterprises

nbaloch702@gmail.com

Quo Qian Chang

Pak China Sea Food Exports

pakchina-seafood@hotmail.com

Rafiq Ahmed

La Candela Sea Food

lacandela@gmail.com

Raja Muhammad Ilyas

Hamza Brothers Impex

sales@seabirdfisheries.com

Rashid

Ocean Marine International

topstarseafoodint@gmail.com

Riaz Ahmed

Prime Seafoods (pvt) Ltd

primeseafood @gmail.com

Saad Iqbal

The Seafood Company

theseafoodcompany.pk@gmail.com

Saeed Ahmed Fareed

Legend International

legeninternational@yahoo.dom

Saeed ul Karim

Al-Raza Sea Food

alrazaseafood@gmail.com

Salahuddin

A.S. Fisheries

asfisheries2000@gmail.com

Saleem

Fair Bright Company

fairbrightco@hotmail.com

Saleem Nauroz Ali

Marine Food Industries (Pvt) Ltd

seavita2@gmail.com

Saleem Shaukat

Blue & White Fisheries

blue.white.Fisheries@gmail.com

Saqib Khalid

Omtrad Co

saqibkhalid83@gmail.com

Sardar Shehzad Hussain

Saf Marine International

safmarine.int@gmail.com

Shahbaz Anwer

ABC Fishing Corporation

abcfishingcorporation@gmail.com

Shahid Rathore

Martime Seafoods

S.yaqoob@live.com

Shahid Rathore

Pak Sea Pearl Foodstuff (Pvt) Ltd

S.yaqoob@live.com

Shaikh Ellahi Buksh

M.A. Proteins

sindfood@yahoo.co.uk

Shehzad Hussain

Zaryas International

Info@Sea-lord.com

Shaikh M. Faeem

Aef Aem Dee

aefaemdee@gmail.com

Sheikh Anis Ahmed

Anis Sons

anisahmed923@gmail.com

Sheraz Khan Niazi

Sheraz Seafood

sherazfood@yahoo.com

Sheikh Muhammad Kalam

S.K.Enterprises

skseafood2008@gmail.com

Shujaat Ali

Inter-Fret Consolidators (Pvt) Ltd

info@inter-fret.com

Siddiq Khalil Siddqui

Chiltan Sea Food

chiltanseafood@gmail.com

Sikandar

Khanani Enterprises

sikandarkhanani@hotmail.com

Sohail Ferdous

Super Star Enterprises

sohail@superstarseagold.com

Sohail Firdous

Supreme Seafood Enterprises

info@supremeseafoodent.com

Subhan Khan

Sea King Foods

subhan_skf@hinucon.com

Suleman I. Vohra

Delta Trading Corporation(Pvt)Ltd

m.o.vohra@gmail.com

Sultan Mohammad

Khyber Sea Foods

khyberseafoods1@gamil.com

Syed Akhlaq Hussain

Akhlaq Enterprises

alsamak@cyber.net.pk

Syed Arif Raza

Food Link

Foodlks@hotmail.com

Syed Ejaz Ahmed

Manzar Marine Products (Pvt) Ltd

e-ahmedmmp@hotmail.com

Syed Haider Mehdi

S H M Trading Company

shmtrading@gmail.com

Syed Muhammad Inamuddin

Super Seafoods

Superseafoods786@gmail.com

Syed Tahir Ali

Blue Marine Fisheries

ceo.bmf@gmail.com

Syed Zargham Haider

Lucky Seafood

multiplefoods@gmail.com

Tariq Memon

Trade Continental

tradecontinental@gmail.com

Usama Abid Ali

Ocean Food

usama.oceanfood@gmail.com

Waheed Asghar

International Fisheries Pak (Pvt) Ltd

waheedomer@hotmail.com

Waheed Gull

B.K.Trading Co

sartabjbk@gmil.com

Waheed Ahmed

A.U. fisheries

aufexport@gmail.com

Yoshihide Nakamurg

Bhutan Corporation

botan.corporation@yahoo.com

Zahid Meran

Pak Ocean Seafoods

pak_oceanseafood@hotmail.com

Zahir Shah Khan

Neelam Seafoods

neelamseafoods01@gmail.com

Zaland Khan Kasi

Fisher Gold International

maxima360@hotmail.com

Zaland Khan Kasi

Maxima International

zaland@maximainternational.com

Zulfikar Noordin

Mukhi Noordin & Sons

Mnsgold786@hotmail.com

Zulfiqar Laasi

M N Seafood

mnsgold786@hotmail.com

Zulfiqar Laasi

Mukhi Noordin & Sons (Unit-2)

mnsgold786@hotmail.com

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top